I created a Steemit group on linkedin! Feel free to join.

in #steemit8 years ago

Really surprised to see that there wasn't one already. You can find it here and I will approve your application immediately. You can use it to share your favorite steemit articles, post your own (within reason), and help spread word of Steem by inviting others! I've had lots of success using Linkedin for 'word-of-mouth' in the past. Let's go full steem ahead!

Sort:  

awesome, great for spreading the word! i just joined!

Thanks, I approved you! There are lots of groups with dozens of thousands of users. And word can often spread quicker than we think. Who knows, it might even create a few new whales. (Linkedin has a lot of them) :)

This is very cool! I'll be joining it for sure! Thanks. I just joined.

Hi! You do the secret writer posts right? Big fan. Honored to have you there. :) Approved.

Requested a join. Good thinking!