You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOMELESS MOTHER NO MORE NOW A " PRODUCTIVE STEEMIT MOM "

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for the update! I hope the SBD you received will go a very long way and keep you and your loved ones comfortable for a while.

Good people help other good people, and voluntary exchange and charity are beautiful things. There's no need for force or control systems.

May you and yours have good fortune in the future!

Sort:  

tnx @finnian yes I will make sure to use the funds properly I cant let it struggles happend anymore and work hard for the future of my kids and also to help others that are in guinely in need :) You may also have lots of blessings to recieve for being a kind person .

Thank you! Did you see my note on your original post? I would remove your home address. As a security professional, seeing that worried me. :)

I have read it now Ok i will remove my address I thinks its alos a good idea for the safety..I appreciate a lot your concern .