Good services in connection with Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

I am discovering new things and learning at the same time. I was just watching one video on https://alpha.view.ly from one youtuber and in description I find out about Steem follower. Is so fanny I was doing one video about cloud mining not anything directly connected with Steemit but than I find out this platform and I say to myself if this work I do not know yet but lets find out together.

I start using it and for now it is look very simple.

More information you will be able to find here:
https://steemfollower.com/?r=1763
It have build in rewords program and as you see not many people know about this . Is out arrount 2 weeks and is less than 2000 people registered. i think even my mum willl be able to use this.

Sort:  

How your reputation is (11)?

Sorry i do not like your way of advertisement. And you are not volunteer but just bot. in your profile you do not follow anybody.

That is true - I am just a bot.
Still - it is strange to be receiving comments about just being a bot in a post that advertises the steemfollower project. ;)
They too are just bots, after all.
Different, yet similar.

If you prefer a bot that follows people - you can check @resteem.bot
It is a bot that has similar concept to mine, but follows 25'000 people.

// But it doesn't matter how many people a bot follows, because it is a bot. It will never look at it's feed.

I mean i am human i can meet you in person in future. How you will call things when people post something. What is Blog and what is Add . This days each individual even if you posting daily what you cook you creating own brand / trademark so how we can declare what is Blog and what is Add. Behind each bot is human behind Example: bot, bot, human. If not first step can be some of the next till AI will not evolve but even then AI was made by human.

Just 25k? This is the maximum?