You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World Travel Pro Hits 2,000 Followers! My Steemit Experience After One Year and a Huge Shout to My Steemit Friends!

in #steemit6 years ago

You do not know how many people have told me to marry a Thai guy! So many times in two years. Do you think I have even met one????? Where are they? I would do it lol.

You are right - I should just get out. I actually was fine getting off the plane - just not even thinking about it and then there I still was - an hour later - sitting there with a backpacker guy. Luckily they talked to me first.

I had brought every single thing they could have needed to see. It was my bank book with regular steemit deposits that did the trick. Thank God I take money out several times a week no matter what. He paged through it all and said ok.

I think the best Visa is Malaysia. I know people that walk out every 90 days and turn around and walk back in. They do not care how long you stay there.

Sort:  

You're life is fascinating. I'm sure you'll figure it out. I'll be in touch!