You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnows! Lets Change the Reward Pool!

in #steemit7 years ago

I really don't know what to think about trending page, I post every day a different post, about random stuff, original tex and photos, I spend time editing my post and making it look better to make it easy to read and more likable. I've been on trending page (on the trending page of my first # of the post, not general) and it didn't help that much to make my post grow in real readers.
I just love that quote from @paresim, and couldn't agree more with it.

Sort:  

I think in terms of the psychological aspects of a newbie going onto the page- at first it's inspiring. Then it becomes frustrating.

I was on the trending page once, and I think it did help as far as getting noticed. But that also depends on timing..

That quote by @phaesim inspired this article :) It is a truly powerful arrangement of words ;)

I usually just go to my feed and try to make sure I am following the right people. Have a great day!!!

that's basically what Im doing right now lol, you too.

Good move. So I appear in your feed? Good to know LOL.

Thanks so much for commenting and have a great day! Following you.