You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What most people are experiencing on steemit recently

in #steemit7 years ago

I can totally relate to this, I try to make original good content, post everyday in two languages, and all I see are a lot of automated votes, and just 3 or 4 views. This is becoming a problem, as you said, people are focused on making money and the plataform is not being able to be profitable to people focused on their own, at the end we are trying to build a community. I think this just as a phase we are going through as a part of the growing movement. Great post man, I was talking with some friends about this for a couple of days.

Sort:  

I too are noticing that there is a huge focus on automated movements targeting money. It is becoming a little impersonal...

May I ask for a resteem?

Yes that's totally true! I hope this can change in certain moment because is a little deceiving