You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RESTEEMING BOTS - Are those bots better or worse than upvoting bots? (Attached: full list of resteeming bots on Steemit).

in #steemit6 years ago

Your spam isn’t appreciated and obviously your knowledge is limited if you spam the alt accounts of those who may, or may not, share your interests.

Mass memo are unsolicited electronically communication, which is the definition of spam.

Sort:  

hi @fknmayhem

Thank you for your kind reply. I only don't understand why you seem to be upset. I just double checked and I didn't send you any memo and I didn't spam your account.

Anyway thx for stopping by.

Cheers, Piotr

I’m not upset, I just loathe spammers. Yes, I realize that by actually responding I contributed to causing endless needless additional computing cycles.

As said in my initial comment: you spammed my alt (which is referenced in my profile - on both), so much for “claiming the account spammed may be interested in same topic”. Read the bio for my alt.

Anyway... unsolicited electronic messages are spam. Simple as.

hi @fknmayhem

Thank you for your calm and kind reply. I will make sure not to bother you again in the future.

Cheers, Piotr