My One Year Steemit Anniversary - Thank you For changing My Life!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


I have joined Steemit on June 5th 2017. Today I am expressing my grattitude to the Steem community for allowing my the liberate myself from the shackles of the old system. Thank you for changing my life, Steemit.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Happy Birthday! You were one of the first people to welcome me to Steemit (with a very useful guide for newbies)... you must have put that together as a newbie... because my 1 year steem birthday is coming up in a few weeks! Regardless.... Happy birthday!

Thank you. I remember that article. It was really cool. I always thought about rewriting it. It was probably my most epic post ever. Great that it is remembered!

It helped me a lot. I was so confused and lost... there is a lot to take in when you show up here.

Hey @flauwy man .. Happy anniversary dude!! I tell you I don't always have the time to catch up with you as much as I'd like, but I'm so happy to call you a friend. You have such a good energy and vibe and I have a really good feeling about you and your future on steemit! Big respect man .. and I mean that from the from the bottom of my heart! Steem on bro.

I really appreciate your kind words. I am also very happy to have "met" you here and I am even more embarrassed to always push your amazing posts to the next reading ooprtunity which rarely comes. I need a good chunk of time to do this and things are so quick these days. But I will and I consider your blog a research source for me when I want to dive deeper. I have you on my autovote now so that I can support your posts when they come out without missing them all the time. ;)

Really good point about starting to 'expecting' things...Best game plan for me is be thankful when it comes in, but continue to try to get better so I can get better on the blockchain.

And dude, you don't know me from 'Bob'...But you have helped me a ton and were the first dude I watched on @dtube when I joined. I have learned about so many amazing projects from your coverage of them....From Qurator to SmartCash!

So thank you dude! You have helped this minnow a ton and I appreciate your content! Keep it coming :)

That's really cool that I was able to help you so much. I have to get back into making videos about cool apps and tools for Steem. Probably with my new CryptoDwarf puppet.

Congrats on the one year anniversary!

Happy Anniversary man, I've been following you and I've learned a lot from you. We have joined steemit on the same month and I'll be one year too on the 30th of June...God bless and more Power to you.

Congratulations for the 1 year anniversary, I am about to hit my 1 month (the 9th) and I am really excited to see where I am in life after 1 year here! I appreciate what you put out there @flauwy !

Best of luck and success on the Steem blockchain.

steemit has given us more testimonies to share with the world.It is a living testimony which has changed my life and the lives of many different people around us..thanks for this @flauwy

May we all live in abundance!

Happy Birthday too you. Herzlichen Glückwunsch. Ich stehe noch ganz am Anfang. Für Tipps wäre ich sehr dankbar. Ansonsten auf noch ein weiteres jahr (da kann ich auch feiern) :) lg Maika

Wenn Englisch kein Problem für dich ist kann ich meine 59 Video-Tutorials empfehlen. Es gibt da auch eine Deutsche Playlist aber die ist viel kleiner.

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLbIFXVAx9p4x9vAG4F8X55zq7uEGln0R5

Manche der Videos sind allerdings veraltet, vor allem die Bot videos.

Nein, englisch ist kein Problem für mich. Dann werde ich mich dort einmal durcharbeiten ;)
Vielen Dank!!!

Happy Steemit b-earth-day, @flauwy!

What an interesting time to be alive and here!

Thanks for sharing your special skills and passions here with us! 💘

Totally exciting to be alive now. We are writing history with this. When in the history (the one that is told to us) did we ever have that kind of freedom?

Indeed! And excellent point, my friend. I feel we have never had anything like this before, @flauwy.

I wonder what is next with the masses becoming aligned in a central understanding.

There is so much happening here in this very place where we've been contributing. I'm eager to see more of what fruits are born of this voluntaryist communion of individuals who are contributing the best in favor of egalitarianism.

In-joy!!

Just amazing, I am also more than one year on steemit, can I interview you ? we can talk about all the things that we've done in this year and we will just have fun and upload the video on dtube, I am creating a new community called @dcooperation for people to make videos together. ☺

Sounds cool. Count me in! You can contact me on Discord at flauwy#5735.

I joined in April, but only posted in December. Should have joined in 2016. Steem really is a revolutionary system with yet more to offer. As more and more use cases appear.

It doesn't really matter when you have joined. Just use your chances now and make the best out of it!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY @flauwy! Glad you are here.. it seems a lot of us joined in June last year.. we are the Next Generation! <3

Yes, June was the month where Steemit had a rush of new users after the price spiked up to over 2 Dollars. I didn't even know that and it was rather an accident for me to stumble upon it. Life changing accident.

ooh yeah i didnt realise that also.. funny thats just where it is again now~
and yes.. if i hadnt just had a peek at steemit that one day,, God only knows where i would be now.. i can hardly imagine!

What can happens in a year eh :). The bitcoin technology is really doing an amazing things.
Wish you, and all the steemit community another one, even better year.

I am sure this year will be of great significance for Steem.

Congrats man! One year is an amazing feat!

Nice cappy. I wish they would sell cool stuff like this in Costa Rica.

Congratulation @flauwy you are great success man in very sort time(1 Year)

True, I have been incredibly successful for my first year. Let's see what the second one brings!

Life changing year this is great for you everyone is really happy for your success :D you are an inspiration for everyone

Thank you, let's be all inspirational for each other. :)

congratulations @flauwy, I'm really happy to have found you through TribeSteemUp and I am so grateful for all the work you put into making it an even better community, here's to creating change xxx

Likewise. TSU has really make the Steem experience fun again!

Bigups Mr @flauwy!!! Happy anniversary stunnerman!!

Thank YOUUUUU

It's so frustrating, I can't see the video !!!
I joined Steem a bit before you by the way ! :)

Hi Roxane, DTube seems to have problems. I just uploaded a new video and that doesn't work either. It is really frustrating indeed. I put a lot of work in my latest creation. I didn't plan to but I will upload it now to YouTube as well.

Why don't use you Dlive instead @thecryptodwarf ?
By the way, great new nickname :D

Congratulations friend. Wishing you greater success as you look forward towards your second anniversary

Congrats

happy to stay with steemit

Congratulation man, and Best of luck.

Congrats on the 1 year anniversary. Here's to success in the future and your continued success.

very interesting men and think very useful information

Congrats on this amazing anniversary man!!! Keep on going!!! 1 year!!! Woot woot!

Congratulations on Completing 1 Year <3

Wow! What a steemit milestone.. congrats!

Wow! What a steemit milestone.. congrats!

Congrats. Happy SteemDay. SteemItDay? Cakeday?

Awesome @flauwy. Congratulations. Glad you have had such a great time here and I'm sure there's much more to come :)

Happy anniversary @flauwy more success to you

Also please help with my campaign https://www.gofundme.com/6hgw2v-help-me-finish-nursing-school

Happy birthday Bro!

That was great! Keep up the posts!
I am just learning Steemit now. I upvoted 100%!

My first blog and Dtube is here. Check it out!

https://steemit.com/fundinggym/@fundinggym/iprn4yf1

Congratulations my friend. I am going on 10 months myself so you are a couple months ahead of me.

You are one of the more inspiring guys on this blockchain. I am proud to have interacted with you over this past 3/4 of a year and look forward to the day that we do eventually meet in person.

You are a valued member of this community.

@flauwy.... you are blowing me away. I' putting you up there with my two favorite Steem innovators @taskmaster4450 and @kennyskitchen. Wow. You have really done a lot. I think your work and dedication is really going to influence me here profoundly. 🙏

Ha I am totally a loner.

Many Congratulations @flauwy. It has changed my life too in so many ways that I can't imagine. It's been so great so far to get all the love from some of the wonderful people out there. Trying my best and making myself better with each passing day. Nice to see your video. You are doing an amazing job! :)

After a year of hard work, can you then chill a little and expect the momentum that you have created to bring you through with a little less effort?