Appics ICO: The new Instagram launched on Steemit!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


If you want to invest please use my referral Link: https://ico.appics.com/login?referral=GYTiawZI
Link to my previous article on Steem: https://steemit.com/crypto/@flojo99/instagram-killer-ico
Happy to hear what you think about Appics or other interesting projects.
If you like this video please comment, upvote and/or resteem for my occasional beer. ;)
Check out my Blog for other interesting topics! https://steemit.com/@flojo99
This is not investment advice, as always please do your own research! Happy gainz :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi, very nice ICO. I think it will MOOooOOn=) Thanks for the explanations.

Thx a lot still having problems with the video quality though next time it's going to better!

I currently use @steepshot as my need for Instagram on the blockchain. But the @appics looks like a solid project. A pure solution to hold on charities online and get a fund generated for a great cause. Or you want to start an online business like selling products and services on the blockchain. Cheers!.

I would definitely try this and hop in early.

Thx for the info ! I'll give it a try !

Awesome. Let me know how it works for you. :-)

Great Content as always! @flojo99 you are the boss!

Thanx for the video and the research !

Really nice choise! Thanks for the tip about Appics!

i prefer steepshot and the team behind it.

Smart move to have a decentralized instagram... especially now with the Cambridge analytics crisis

Good point! 😀