You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fishing for @berniesanders accounts! Found 60 of them. Pray for him. Pray those demons out!

in #steemit6 years ago

100% behind what you've done here. well explained.
I'm learning a lot about Steemit with this episode doing on, not much of it I like.
@haeji posts useful content and gets beat down for his success by the jealousy of others but also small accounts that have commented favourably have suffered a tidal wave of hate flags for airing a positive or supportive opinion.
@interwovenfarm got smashed to zero on his first ever post about the magic of seeds for gods sake, completely irrelevant and uncalled for.
We should be helping these guys out. Great posters to niche interest minnows. I'll do what I can

Sort:  

I agree. I've already driven my voting power down into the 40s yesterday, so I need to let it recharge a bit. And I think I should take some time off from here, possibly permanently. I'm recovering from multiple concussions and really need peace and quiet, not haters attacking the productive.

I upvoted many on @haejin's posts, helping to restore. I know I can't fix everything.

Now I have a witness trolling through my Wallet page, taking screencaps and mocking my transactions with made-up stories. Really bothers me.

Hang in there, even if it means taking a little time off. Had to do that with the dailypaul sometimes! When it is fun, do it. When it is not fun, do something else. You have so much to give, I hope you will stay, or come back as soon as you can. HUGS!

Is it possible to create a bot that auto upvotes posts and comments of users hit by the berniesanders hatchet mob?
I'd contribute.
Call it the Equaliser bot or something