FREE STEEM LOTTERY !! NO ENTRANCE FEE. FREE STEEEM FREE MONEY

in #steemit7 years ago

Free money.png

hello everyone

i hereby want to start a lottery, the price is the 75% of the post price.
if you want to enter just follow these steps :

1 upvote
2 resteem
3 comment saying : yes!

payouts after 7 days!

Sort:  

yes! ok. Now that I've done all of these steps; unofficial lotteries are kind of illegal aren't they? :(

No. such thing as free money!

if a product is free, it means that you are the product

Yeah, that's why I'm strongly considering unfollowing, un-resteeming and un-upvoting you lol. (however, this would be good for curation rewards, and I can always write an article to my followers to beware of setups like this one) #STEEM

im sorry i wasnt aware i was doing a bad thing, i was just trying to get a fun post.

Yeah I'm feeling uneasy about it... :(