I really think that STEEMIT needs a motto ! What do you think ?! Come with an idea and let`s vote the best !

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Short introduce myself !

Hello everyone, my name is Bogdan i am 31 years old and I am from Romania ! Here is a picture of me:

and i know is not the right post to share this with you but i felt to do so. Meet my little angel, her name is Corina, she is 3 years old and she is my everything !

:* :* :*

Now back to the post......

Earlier I wanted to share STEEMIT on my Facebook so all my friends discover it, but then I realised that i need a title with good impact that can describe what STEEMIT really is so i came up with this motto (don't laugh at me):

"STEEMIT the blog that pays you for your work !"

If you have better ideas please post them in the comments, and lets all vote the best one !

Wish you all the best !!

#steemit

Sort:  

The first social network that pays you!

Pretty good !

Yes it is!

STEEMIT... earn rewards for your ideas and votes!

This one is pretty good ! :D

Steemit.com "The voice is yours"

I think the motto should also suggest that you are getting paid !!

Steemit - Sharing Society

I think the motto should also suggest that you are getting paid !!

Steemit- A community that is earning!

Is not that suggestive, in my opinion !