My last post generated 3.000 dollars and I feel really embarrassed ! This post is made for the DEV Team, @ned , @dantheman or someone who can take a decision !

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

  

     I dont know if you saw my yesterday post  ( https://steemit.com/steemit/@fogspam/first-advertising-campaign-of-steemit-in-romania-the-best-way-to-make-steemit-viral-just-follow-my-example-more-users-investors ), I managed to get the comunity`s attention and got over 200 upvotes. What I regret, is that the motto I decided to use,was not correctly written and I feel really embarrassed for that. The important thing is that the users got my message and I am really glad for that. Manny of them will start follow my example and this is what concerns me. Imagine that every user will have his own flyer model, his own motto, or even use  different logos, etc.. I think you got the point. I dont know if this will affect in some way the image of STEEMIT, but if you think it will, I dont want to feel responsable for this and I would like to ask you (the DEV team, becouse only you can decide this),  to create the flyers, the logo and the motto you want us to use for our future campaigns, and also create a advertising brochure with a short introduction for STEEMIT, and finaly give us a link where we can find all this to download. 

      Now I realise that I  had to ask your permisions before start this campaign. Please let me know what you think and let me know if you want me to continue my campaign. I have even greater plans but I need to know if it ok for you and that I have your permission. 

Best regards from Romania !!!

@ned , @dantheman

#steemit #advertising #developers

     

Sort:  

As part of the community we can all help the growth of steem with efforts like yours. I am sure the community will help you understand better and lessen any worries you have thought of. Keep up all your great work in such a wonderful example that others may learn from and follow! Happy steem-in!

Thx mate.

Great post, I am starting to promote locally as well!

You will have our support mate.

As long as you are promoting the idea don't worry. We are all here to push as well. Steemit will change everything

Well I think is better to have their accept ! But how can i contact them ....maybe they won`t see this post !

Don't worry about the grammar. The message is still clear! The beauty about steemit is that anyone can be a shareholder and market it the way they like!

Good point !!

I dont think this will be a problem

Big support from Russia to you. We have a few members just like yourself, that try to support the community @lehard
I think that the dev team will only be greatful to the work you do, as its good for everyone

Lets hope soo !

I think it would be best for all of us if they released promotion material. I have been asking myself the same thing for my ad campaigns. I'm sorry you feel embarrassed about the typo, but its for the better that you know now.

The idea with download link is great !

Keep doing it ! That's important. Great team work.

Thx but is better to wait for their accept.

Great man! I am glad you did earn so much! For sure your content was amazing and high valued from all of us for this reason YOU SCORED mate!!! :)

Glad it helps always more!

I love steemit!

I am very glad that your post was supported by strong voices. I also voted for post. I'm glad to see your inspiration and determination. Good luck and prosperity!

Wish you the same. Best regards from Romania !

Regardless of the typo, I love the effort and the idea! Keep up the great work!