You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Price under Massive Pressure as more Whales Power Down.

in #steemit6 years ago

May peace and blessings of our Lord Jesus Christ reamain upon you @bycoleman for supporting what is good.
But do not forget to worship and pray to our lord Jesus Christ for more wisdom for he is our Saviour. God bless you. Amen

Sort:  

I must admit that I hate posts like that with Jesus other stupid religion stuff
I must say that I don't know if God exist but I am sure that Christianity is nothing real but fake

Today, the general concensus from NGOs around the world tell us 24,567 people died from hunger or hunger related diseases, many of them no doubt, Christians. Do something constructive to help instead of satisfying your ego by 'praying' to a god whoif he were to exist, doesnt give a fuck

The great thing is that Steemit allows people of all faiths, motivations and backgrounds to to express themselves freely, providing we do not abuse this right by spamming, trolling etc., or perhaps even worse, by attempting to stomp out those who do not agree with our own beliefs.

I'm sure you agree as well.

I absolutely disagree. But your excellent post isn't the place for an off topic debate.

I can appreciate your position, thanks.

And I really appreciate that this is certainly not the place or time.

Thanks for your support!

I must admit that I hate posts like that with Jesus other stupid religion stuff
I must say that I don't know if God exist but I am sure that Christianity is nothing real but fake

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness