You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Burning the Best Way to Save Steem from Inflation?

in #steemit5 years ago

So basically asking for businesses to invest in STEEM...

What would you be selling them, apart from the usual crypto talk and volatility opportunities that historically are attractive but lately might be falling into what economists call reassessment.

I feel tempted to comment on the people coming on STEEM to look for another source of income... but I will refrain due not believing it was your core objective with the post.

I am surprised about the amount of tags you used here. They all fit... and that needs work. Some of them I am not sure. Either way... I must say, I like your bold attitude.

I will be watching what you do more often.... and I am interested on seeing how you propose your 50% idea to investors (if you are sharing that).

Cheers

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks for noticing my posts and yes I am still throwing the ideas.

But no, it is not 100% about crypto talk but something else more (I hope), and I am still thinking how to attract outside investors and at the same time appease the current community.

I am about to embark on this journey with a pilot project; in the light of helping a friend in her family business. And if that really helps, it could somehow be a model to attract other SME to look at Steem less of an income source as you have pointed out rightly (for many content creators and especially suffering citizens in #Venezuela) but more of keeping the whole STEEM idea flowing until its value moons again. (with fingers crossed!)

Thank you so much again for stopping by. This post has indeed attracted many views that I find it resourceful to see how some people (from different parts of the world, which I feel is mainly from the West side) looking at Steem.

I will slowly once again construct another post with deep thoughts and consideration, and maybe, like you said, bold enough to step on another few more toes and tails even to hope that a community this close together can really start working together as an ecosystem - decentralised.

Have a great day!