Regret from a mistake

in #steemit7 years ago

images.jpeg
I guess this wasn’t called love. He was married and seemed unhappy but those were only words that he used to weakened me. What made him think that I was an easy target? I was so young that I should have been studying school more rather that becoming a sauce of sweets. In his eyes I was only thought to see . Where did I end up in his heart?

He had promised the world too me but I knew that their were all false. I told him to stay with her because his love for her was endless. As months went I became pregnant that i hid everything from my parents because I knew they expected better of me. He told me if I really loved him that I would do it for him which is to give up his child. I was so heartbroken that I couldn’t sleep most nights because I heard my child’s voice playing in my head; I was so foolish to give up the only being that would really love me which was my child.

Yes guilt plays on my heart and mind this is regret from a mistake that has thought me about life. I couldn’t bare to be with him so I left but over the years these are a few things that kept me going: tears, pain and then strength. My child will continue to be in my heart and my love is priceless for him. What the hell was I doing with a married man? Being young to him was a way to take advantage of me and to take away my teenage life. ‘He said to me, having a child would take away everything from us’. It was clear to me that he didn’t want us

@nevzorov
@photosdaily
@pozytywny
@pratique007
@quinnpeterson
@rachiek
@rajag234
@rajon24
@redouanemez
@ritue
@rjrubel
@rmp
@ronel
@said8000
@sajjed
@sallykwitt
@sandeep126
@sanjibking
@sawdah
@sayche
@sdokse
@shaun007
@shayan0
@shinidanitv
@sidsamant
@silk305
@slimanepro
@sparganose
@sportic
@steem-cool
@steemit-bot
@steemit-earn
@steemit2020
@stranniksenya
@superbot
@team.steem
@thethreehugs
@tosmartak
@totyahmed731993
@traba-emo
@truegreatwork
@trump3t
@udibekwe
@virender9999
@wailabdalla
@whatstuff
@wolfenlord
@yasirmirza
@yassinajbala
@zinga
@a-a-a
@a-a-lifemix
@abdulla.emran
@abelanar11
@afifbou
@ahabib
@akramuddin
@alamin1
@always1success
@anarcho-pirate
@ankarlie
@arhan
@arkadiy
@arnikaakther
@arslan786
@atifhussain
@tikkh
@aymenz
@beautifulday
........
@benilda
@Ebharatnishad
@Ebit2musictoken
@btcbillionaires
@buseulker
@buti95
@c0ff33a
@chnorris
@cmroxburgh
@cryptolover99
@cryptoriddler
@danizaharie
@davidconstantine
@diaehamzawi
@dollarman
@drakbirkenau
@dreamlife
@drmor
@ebargains
@enesozcann
@engbiswas
@fastmoney
@funstuff
@gclipse
@globetrottergcc
@gorik
@hacker5
@hakeemshah96
@hools93
@hridoy4241
@hrz
@ The Dollar Vigilante
@ KingsCrown
@Kenneth Bosak
@ good-karma
@ ADSactly
@ Crypt0
@ LunchBoxcryptoruble-cyber-1068x1068.pngshutterstock_559198444-300x254.jpg