Why Steem will be the Number 1 in Coin Market Capitalization and is poised for a bullish upward movement

in #steemit7 years ago

Happy morning Steemit friends!

I'd like to talk and post about the future of our cryptocurrency STEEM. I joined last May 2017 here at Steemit and I was not unfamiliar of blogging and get paid websites but when I saw that instead of fiat money such as USD or GBP, I will be paid in cryptocurrency was new to me. So I was intrigued and got into it. I thought at first that after I joined, I can start posting on my blog. But it said afterwards that my account will be available after 2 days. But after just a day, I got my account details and start blogging and got free STEEM for a start.

When I started blogging here on Steemit, I was surprised that I have the passion to blog again. Because there is no more Google Adsense to setup, no more required number of views to your blog to monetize your content but the users will be the one to give monetization to you! All free and on top of that, the conversion rate was big as well compared to CPM on the Google Adsense rates.

Now let me tell you why STEEM will be in a great position to pump in the following months and it is in a position for an upward move. Steemit has so many promoters including me. And as of what I am seeing right now, it is the cryptocurrency that has the mass adoption for growth. Remember that a cryptocurrency has its value because of the users using it and not just the technology behind it. Having a social media powered by cryptocurrency to pay its users is a huge potential because all of the people almost on earth know the internet. We love posting on what we do or how is our day going.

That's why Steemit/STEEM with it mass adoption in Facebook, Twitter and other Social media can help us build a cryptocurrency that will surely pump up and make a history in the making. Getting this kind of excitement will surely build up as more people will start to have to display their Christmas decorations as well. Therefore, more users will use Steemit to post it.

As we look as well here in our chart from the Coinmarket cap, STEEM looks like it is in a buying pattern and is in the wave 3 of the bullish pattern.

source: Coinmarketcap.com

Now, if you would look at the mass adoption of Steemit and number of growing users, it is really great news to say that STEEM will be on the rise again probably going $5 up to $10 before the end of this year. If you have any other analysis that wants to be made on your coin, you can comment down below so I can take a look at it. God bless us all Steemit bloggers!



You can check my other posts as well if you like!

Do you like my advocacy? You can donate cryptocurrencies here:

Donate BTC: 19udCJXqMVcAPgK3tNC7VdVjJirSAsanDK

Donate Ethereum: 0xDFD2144eb8CC1212551d50b00b18a2fEfcf6762b

Donate Dash: XkrQAsEgxMkZSrDkgoQhgoAWSVPhfs5Lyd

Donate Doge: DC6pGognFVU4wrt6AJtkmD7mXRKFepnMZQ

Donate Litecoin: LNKorfrjR12h7Ykx3Ros8kZF5UiUqmotav

#teamphilippines

Best Multi-Crypto Hardware Wallets:
Get your Ledger Wallet Nano S or Blue here:
Ledger Wallet protects your bitcoins

Sort:  

This post received a 2.4% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @frankydoodle! For more information, click here!

Upvoted and Resteemed by xx-votesplus, the dropAhead curation team!

Do you want more earnings?

By doing things above you will give us more STEEM POWER (SP) to give you more earnings.

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: It is official, WE are witnesses!

You have some salient points about steem to the moon! Keep on working! Our efforts will take steem moonwards

To the moon sir! :)

Your post is helpful in helping me understand more about steemit.

no real clue personally, but we'll see (-:

It is definitely possible, but the platform needs an upgrade... the search options are too hard... the reward system needs a simple explanation for new users if we want mass-adoption... So for me, there are a few "yes, but" 's

I sure hope so, and I'm glad I got in when I did, it is an awesome 'different' platform for sure.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Francis from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

You might want to start Powering Up Smart with @MinnowPowerUp - a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. Learn more about Powering Up Smart here!