You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What most people are experiencing on steemit recently

in #steemit7 years ago

As you are right, still the fact excist that whales upvote eachother a lot. They keep making more and more. For example. I have an article that someone upvoted. I had 7 upvotes in total with a total expected earnings of 0,19. 1 of this voters upvoted my article wrote: 'nice shot' and upvoted his own comment. He will get 1.42 sbd. So he upvotes me and 6 others but my earnings are 0,19 sbd. How is that even possible??? It is not all about hard work either. I see many post which have no valuable content or hard work in it earning much more then quality content of others. Eitherhow I like steem, but when someone comes with a better system steem will go down bcs of its unfair politics.

Sort:  
Loading...