You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is there a whale voter cult on Steemit? Yes, and it's killing Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago

Ok, clearly you didn't listen last time.

When a whale votes EVERYBODY ELSE'S vote count for less.
IF Steemit voted, hundreds of minnow votes would count for squat.
It is a fact in the math.

Why are you crying about the trenders?
Any post that gets over ~40 steem did it at the expense of everybody else.
Scores of posts got zip so that those folks could trend.
Why don't you cry about those that get nothing because the inner sanctum sucks it all up?

Some of those trenders bring it everytime, @sweetssj, but some are just pilot fish of the whales.
I got https://steemit.com/cashout disabled because I was calling out the sanctum and could easily point to my data, so they took away my source of their embarrassment.

I'm sure you won't miss my steemvoter, eh?

Sort:  

Hello @freebornangel. Thank you for making time to read; I are truly sorry for missing your comment the last time. It wasn't on purpose, I just got busy and missed it but now have read it.

Again I am grateful that you explained some of the reasons behind the low upvote turnouts of Steemit.

I did not understand it before but now I do, thank you for that. Stay tuned, I promise to research more before writing posts!

Well, thanks, I do like your content.

thank you, glad to see you again!