You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Announcement March 15 2017

in #steemit7 years ago

So, I guess the question becomes who among you will stand against the sp delegation?
Who will stand up to the whales in their attempt to stamp their mark on the rest of us?

If that goes through, and the dolphins created are allowed to force the Steemit inc brand onto the interface, I don't see it ending well.
We can get policies shoved down our throats on the wage slave plantation, why would we come here for some more?

Which makes the question, how many duped true beliebers will buy into the illusion of whales being benevolent?

Either way, I am here until the shadow ban becomes visible, an alternative appears, or I get bored.

Sort:  

lol :D yeah give it time to be completely fucked :D I've been whale voted I have to say it feel amazing, truly the best feeling, let's talk about excitement, the flood gates are open we can finally be the steemstagram twitter we all want to be. # ## # # # ## # #

The more they try to imprint us with their views the more folks that will slip out of their iron grasp, and go forth with bad attitudes,....