You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Annoucing Steem Hardfork 18; Keep Up with Latest Updates & Features of Version 0.18.1 [Infographics]

in #steemit7 years ago

Now you know why Steemit is not what it claims.

Prior restraint on what is, and what isn't, approved speech has long been the purview of tyrants.

I hope that you pull your flag, sir/ma'am, but I have no hope of getting the public apology that you owe me.

If you have data to suggest I am mistaken, don't yell, 'off with his head', simply stand your ground to determine my qualities rather than your own,....
Had you done this it would have reflected much less poorly on your character, but that may be too much to ask in the current climate, huh?

Sort:  

All good Bruh :)

This response made me want to check to see if I had made a mistake, and indeed I had, I had you confused with someone else.

So, you are correct, my comment was out of place, forgive me?

Would you like me to delete my comment?

Yeah man would appreciate it if you could delete it! I followed you and will keep up with good Anarchist Content, it's all good now! We are all on the same boat here!