The Thursday Promote Your Post Live Show With @FreedomExists - 7-9PM EST and 12-2AM UTC

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

radio_show_014 (1).jpg

Good evening all you Steemers out there, how are you all doing? It's Thursday so that means it's time for another Promote Your Post show with me, where I invite you all to come along and grab some extra votes and resteems for one of your posts. If you're after some exposure for you and your posts then this is a great place to find it.

The show is sponsored by the amazing Whaleshares initiative that is helping minnows in the Steemit community achieve better rewards for their efforts, and helping them get that one step closer to becoming a whale themselves. For those of you who present a post you will also be awarded some free Whaleshares.

Please note that you will need to present your post in English and you will need to make sure your microphone is functioning correctly. It is also very important to make sure you are there for the start of the show otherwise you may not get the chance to present your post.

audio_marketing-512.png

If you're not familiar with Whaleshares and the help they can offer minnows and their posts click on the following link and @eirik will explain more - https://steemit.com/whaleshares/@eirik/guide-on-how-to-use-whaleshares-updated-version. A big thank you to @akrid and @officialfuzzy for their support for Promote Your Post.

Depending on how many attendees we get the structure of the Promote Your Post session will be as follows:

  • 3 minutes presentation with your link dropped in the chatroom
  • 3 minutes group discussion time

The party starts at 7pm EST or 12am UTC and you'll find us in the Whaleshares server on Discord, we will be in The Curation Lounge. A link to the Whaleshares server here - https://discord.gg/RRDzn6c.

So if you're after some extra upvotes, resteems and followers and you would like some feedback on your content then why not come along to the show.

Hope to see you there!

WhaleShares300.jpg

Sort:  

i am fine.. and u... very nice. post. sir thanks for. shareing.. carry on sir.. i always stay with u.. sir.. .

I have no idea who you are but thanks for stopping by, pleased to meet you and hope to see you at the show.

Hi dear, just visit the curation lounge but unauthorized to send message. How can I take part of the show please? Would be my first time.. Thanks ! 🥂

Hi, the show starts in a little while and the room will be unlocked 30 minutes before the show starts. You will be called to present your post.

Very cool initiative! Unfortunately the time slot is less than ideal for me (1:00 AM for me) so I'm not able to promote my post today.

Nonetheless, I appreciate your effort to help the minnows get out there. Keep going! Instead of getting some upvotes myself, I'll just upvote you. :)

This is great! Though i missed it cox of the time difference. Keep up the great work. Obrigado!

Sadly couldn't come this one eather but I will make a post about my last two days I'm away and definitely joining on Sunday! :) Thank you for being the best host on Steemit, Steem on my friend.

this is great sir keep it up but supporting good content writers

I would LOVE to come on your show!! This is great! Probably no time for me today, but, maybe next week!!

Amy