You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why are you picking on me? Because you are a lazy thief!

in #steemit6 years ago

Not here to post much and really only on steemit because it's an investment to me. I planned to hold steem for some time and my brother inlaw told me I could make some extra steem while holding. So decided to create an account and lease some power to him and was going to lease the rest but decided to play around a little to see why he likes it here so much.

I am somewhat similar, I am not here to earn or make a fortune, but to have a voice. I also believe in "investing in people and relationships" and am glad that I have found a few kind and gentle souls.

Sort:  

my plan was just buy 3000 steem and let it sit. then it was explained that I can lease it and earn money so made an arrangement with my brother inlaw for my first 1000 steem. Then added the next 2000 but didn't let him have it and instead am having a little fun for now. might just let him have it later but for now I'm recovering from surgery and not working so this passes some time.

Even without any increase in STEEM or SBD, the "dividend" it might pay could be worth investing. But, I am more into having a voice and I know that as I increase my investment, my voice gets heard. I missed the chance to really Power Up at less than $2 for STEEM (300 STEEM / ETH at one time). I don't think this bargain price will ever happen again.