I lost password my account steemit; PLEASE HELP ME

in #steemit7 years ago

How i back my password

This my story...

Yesterday i registered account in steemit.. then i forgot to save password...

When i log in that account using notebook (notebook register account) i can enter my account.
But... if i am sig in using other notebook can not enter..why it happens..

Please help me

Sort:  

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

If you know how to see the account password... please help me..

so on one laptop you have the password saved in the browser. You should be able to retrieve the password from the browser settings.

My advice is to look up how to retrieve a saved password in whatever browser you are using.

Thanks for u information..