You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @just2random is Leaving Steemit and This is a Real Problem

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey @aghunter!
I came up with this idea that might be the answer to some of these problems, something "simple" that might make it a bit more easy and fun for new users...
Please let me know what you think??

https://steemit.com/steemit/@friendly-fenix/proposal-of-features-for-steemit-difficulty-levels

Cheers!

/FF

Sort:  

I think that is one solution that would make it easier to for minnows to get a leg up. I cant see it being implemented though as the powers that be would be disadvantaged by it, so they are unlikely to support it. Politics is still politics, even in a decentralised world!

I don't have a problem with it being hard for minnows, or with the concept of whales receiving good rewards. I do have a problem with the fact its getting harder.

Congratulations @friendly-fenix! You have received a vote as part of @friendly-fenix donation to this project.
I will be able to help more #minnows