You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEWARE OF DANGERS IN THE SEA OF STEEMIT

in #steemit6 years ago

This was a very interesting post for me because I've seen comments about fights between certain Steemians here and there before but hadn't really thought about what happens in situations like that until you listed them here. Great pictures, the one with your adult size head on a babies body cracks me up every time I see it. :D What's the building in the background of the "Whale Challenge" picture with the blue logo?
Another great post to share with all so I'm going to resteeem. :D
God bless you and the whole pepper clan. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Sort:  

Not sure where I snapped that photo you asked about.... maybe St. Louis. I'll see if I can remember.

No worries if it doesn't come to you, but I'd be curious to hear if it does. :D I just thought it was neat that it had a blue logo that stood out so well in the picture. :D
God bless you and the pepper clan. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D