You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ONE YEAR OF RUNNING AN ALT-ACCOUNT - THE @LITTLE-PEPPERS

in #steemit6 years ago

That is such a wonderful idea! I love the little goat riding video, your daughters have beautiful smiles and you can see that they really enjoy spending time outdoors with you and the animals, its so beautiful to see. :D
That crab catching video was adorable. I love how your eldest daughter is explaining exactly what was about to happen, her voice is so sweet. :D Your youngest daughter and son were both so focused on their assigned tasks, they are the cutest kids. :D
Oh my, she pulled her own baby tooth out, that's so brave of her. :D I just wanted to hug her when she said "it hurts" and her hand started to shake.
I'll have to follow them and see what else they've been posting. :D
God bless you all. Have an awesome day my friend. :D

Sort:  

Thank you very much! Glad you like it!

You're so welcome! :D What is the candle sitting in in the first and last pictures? Is it a piece of cork, a piece of cake or something else? I can't tell from the pictures themselves so I figured I'd ask you directly as you are "in the know". :D