You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain World of Opportunities.

in #steemit5 years ago

Appreciated @crypto.piotr,

I think the biggest problem that people see is that there is no way to communicate with the developers of Ned and Steemit Inc. That is unfortunately a real problem. Knowing that the ship has a captain, but this captain is not interested in the ship and no one on board and the captain wants to focus his attention on something else.

I really did not know that information, and I imagine that there must be many talented developers with ideas to contribute that would benefit the platform but if there is such secrecy, people will only do what they can.

Particularly I think there are many people who love this platform, which leads to undertake projects that benefit our community despite the existing limitations.

Most likely, Steemit will remain the "number one" for quite some time.

Having news like this fills me with optimism and motivates me to continue educating myself about this issue, not only steemit but the whole blockchain world.

This catches me, and I'm only discovering a small part of this vast world.

Thanks for reading, it is always very helpful to read your comments.

Sort:  

Hi @fucho80

Thanks for reading, it is always very helpful to read your comments.

And vice versa my dear friend :)

Yours
Piotr