Sort:  

When a person is honest, success doesn't come immediately. It's a long run if you're not a full-time artist, youtuber, or something like that. For a normal person who doesn't excel in anything, it's a little frustrating but don't give up :)
Find out what best suits you, which your posts had the biggest success and keep going.

At first, I used bots as well. In particular, @randowhale and @minnowbooster to have my posts at least a dollar and I moved somewhere. Then I joined @qurator, and for every post, I have about a dollar (per day), so now I don't use bots. However, until yesterday I didn't know how enormous votes you can get from them.

That's why this post makes me upset - she used multiple bots. But after I exchanged a few opinions with her, she seems to be innocent. She thought that she is helping her people to get a bigger curation rewards, but this is not how it works. Larger payout means less curation reward for minnows. We will see what further development will be in her work.

Read my blog "YOU BELONG HERE, RUN YOUR OWN RACE"

Steem ON!