You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @just2random is Leaving Steemit and This is a Real Problem

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

It is a sad thing for @just2random to leave the platform after putting in so much effort. I totally understood what you meant about the attraction of SP to bring more success in this platform which is the reality of human nature where more advantages can gain due to greed. How many holy men can we find who just contribute without expecting any returns? My last few articles received lots of positive comments as well as reasonable upvotes. I have never agreed to visit my upvoters' articles or blog but on the background I do visit to curate almost all of their articles to upvote or comments the quality ones. It takes quite a bit of hardwork and I also did purchase SP so that it allows me to upvote more freely even though it may be just a little upvote of appreciation and recognition, generally the members here like it very much. Thanks for really posting the brutal fact here!