You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The EASIEST way to get paid consistently on STEEMIT.

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks a lot for writing the amounts he paid. I was really thinking about finding out when I read the post and saw the bots/payouts.
For the first time in a while I didn't upvote the post itself, because it seemed terribly misleading. And I think a lot of people make more money making good comments than making a post per day on steemit.

It's funny some people will pay that much SBD for looking succesful. But your comment made it worth to read the whole post.

Sort:  

Thanks. I use minnowbooster myself on my comments with a 0.1 SBD investment because I get the feeling (I might be wrong) that below a certain threshold a comment doesn't "produce" anything (no SBD, no SP) and then the effort of commenting would be wasted. Even if the payout is not favorable, I get satisfaction from seeing a steady trickle of 0.002 SP entering my rewards from almost every comment I take the pain of writing :)

The bots were not to look successful. It was to have exposure to gain followers. I you go check my wallet you will see i get paid naturally everyday from posting. Its not millions of dollars but its consistent pay that grows with steem. People love to see the bad and not the good, dig deeper next time you wont seem so lost.

The bots were not to look successful. It was to have exposure to gain followers.

So to gain followers quickly, we have to buy upvotes from bots?

To gain followers, exposure is good. Go do something useful and put up a post.