You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The total IDIOTs guide to powering up with SBD. No need for external money changers.

in #steemit7 years ago

It makes your vote count more. You have probably noticed that if you upvote something, the payout changes. That change represents your power. Some users are able to upvote a hundred dollars with a single click. You are probably at 6-10 cents when you crank it up to 100%. I think my max is at 50 cents if I let it rest for a day or two.

Imagine how many friends you would make with the ability to hand out hundred dollars with a click.

Sort:  

That sounds awesome. I could definitely use a boost from a whale! I am definitely following you!

I am no whale. Just helpful.

Well, you being so helpful makes you a whale in my eyes. Thanks for your tips!