@fyrst-witness is here to serve - Give it an upvote - Here is how you do it!

in #steemit7 years ago

Witnesses is what makes your blog work, so it is your duty to vote for good witnesses at: https://steemit.com/~witnesses - once you are there, type it fyrst-witness and click vote.

What does @fyrst-witness pay for?

What does @fyrst-witness do?

  • Managed & Monitored 24/7 by @contentjunkie & @fyrstikken
  • Signing/verifying blocks so that your blog-posts, vote, transactions etc works smooth.
  • Up to date & Ready to scale up as Steemit grows

So please come to https://steemit.com/~witnesses - type in fyrst-witness and click vote.

Thank You :)

Sort:  

@fyrst-witness, you are my first vote for witness. I can't imagine another witness providing more to steemit than you. steem on dude!

thank you @runridefly - We need as many votes as possible. There are other witnesses that also bring great value to steemit, but thank you for the encouraging words :)

my duty huh?

Yep.

@fyrst-witness, Valar dohaeris!

yeah, some #whale votes would be nice.

It is not my duty. It is my choice and my decision.

And I decided to vote for your witness. Simple as that :)

I still have 5 votes remaining. Who's next?

So does the Steemspeak "radio" only broadcast on the website you linked, or can I hear it as I interact as we did on the former Teamspeak app?

I have only used the discord web app, but since that is no longer working completely (I hear music but can't do much else due to issues with flash player) I decided to fire up the client / app. After logging in I don't hear any background music.

Already voted for you. :)

Already voted for your witness. Sad to see that you have fallen out of the top 50.

I just checked Fyrstikken is exactly no.50.

At the moment I checked he was out, royaltiffany was on 50.

Hmm. seems the royally inclined do battle at the bottom. Fyrst means prince or king in Norwegian :) Anyway... I voted for his highness too, so not much we can do about it.

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $14.03 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 08 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you upvoted back

☆☆☆☆☆😎