Sort:  

30 day refund is a way to deal with charge backs when accepting fiat money

well, I know that is the common practice - and we can have a 30 day money back guarantee as well, just delay releasing owner, active and memo-keys until the money back guarantee expires and have delayed voting-rewards on new accounts to give them their first payout in 40 days for example :)

just throwing ideas around here.

how about a referral program that pays me 10% of rewards of every person i refer, paid to me as steem power

I have wanted a referral program since day 1
I am surprised they don't have one as it would create a lot of incentive and cost them nothing because payments would be in steem anyways...
Seems like a no brainer...Though my brain tends to work much differently than most~*~

there is referal program here just theres no benefits for people who refer others for now