FOLLOW ME and I FOLLOW BACK!!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi this is another Steem Hacks by @gab.fernando

If you offer follow back to those who will follow you. Both got more chance to upvote their post and earn together.

Follow back is a Win - Win strategy.

What is the most Win - Win strategy?

Offer follow back and upvote back to all your followers! 

Remember, you don't need to compete with other users instead take advantage on Steemit to earn more Steem coins. 

Is this legit? Of course, Steemit.com don't said don't be friendly!!!

Remember Steemit.com is a social networking site and its normal to follow back and upvote back.

for more Steemit Hacks, see my another post @ https://steemit.com/steem/@gab.fernando/steem-hacks-by-steemit-com-itself

So?

I will do ReFollow if you Follow me, Let's Follow each other and upvote all our works!!! Let's earn together! 

 follow me @ https://steemit.com/@gab.fernando 

and don't forget to upvote this post! No one know if this became trending you can also can earn Steem coins by upvoting this post I did!

Sort:  

I m not a fan of follow 4 follow because I only want good content in my feed . I will still have a look at your blog and if I like what I see , I m going to follow.

I understand your opinion, what I'm offering is about how you can easily earn Steem coins in a legit ways. If you look to those trend post their owner got lots of follower and following.

welcome to steemit @elbiasto!
please #FollowBack @gerryl
FYI i followed you !

Good tips, followed @rishherbalist

welcome to steemit @rishherbalist!
please #FollowBack @gerryl
FYI i followed you !

Thanks for your tips, Fernando!Following you:)

followed :) don't forget to upvote this post

welcome to steemit @opentorrent!
please #FollowBack @gerryl
FYI i followed you !

DONE! Please follow me and upvote the posts I do too.
Let's be a team!
Thanks.

followed :)

welcome to steemit @pbitcoin!
please #FollowBack @gerryl
FYI i followed you !

Hey. Thanks for posting. I've just followed, please follow back.

Thanks for that information. I followed. Follow back if you like news about alternative music and technology. my content is offered partly in english and german language.

follow me, i will follow back

welcome to steemit @loc!
please #FollowBack @gerryl
FYI i followed you !

Hey followed you. Follow back too :D

welcome to steemit @ether-analyst!
please #FollowBack @gerryl
FYI i followed you !

followed all of you and I hope you'll do the same

Followed ALL of you I hope you'll do the same :)

Hi im following u and like ur post pls follow me back and upvote and resteem my posts thanks .....

welcome to steemit @gab.fernando!
please #FollowBack @gerryl
FYI i followed you !

#Follow and upvote back...

Followed, thanks for the tips ;)

Hello, nice to meet you, follow people, you will have many new friends
I have followed you, you can follow me back @datmacro

Anyone follow me pls give comment, i will follow back

Follow back fri

Follow back