day 1- ALMOST SOMEONE DIES IN MY ARMS

in #steemit5 years ago

well this is already the second part of my day.

the day continued with that my girlfriend went to my house she saw me and she had to do some homework and I was going to help her as a good boyfriend, I am hahaha, we started to do the homework and they call her on the phone a very close neighbor She told me so much that her brother told me to iron her hair so my girlfriend went to wash her hair and everything that the women do before ironing her hair, I remembered that I had to do something on the computer and take advantage of the time while she ironed his hair I did that, and I went to my house in my house was her mom's bone, my mother-in-law I love her and she is the best ajjajaja, and I go to my room the time passes and my mom was Talking to her, they spent about half an hour and someone was screaming outside and they went out to see what was going on and there was a 60-year-old lady lying on the sidewalk. My mom got scared to the house to call an ambulance but they told her that there were no units and they could not move the person, I left my fourth to see what happened and I saw the lady lying unconscious my mom took the pulse to see if she was alive and had no pulse at the time I thought about doing cardio pulmonary resuscitation or better known as rcp but in that the lady started to breathe and have a pulse again, I said in my mind that the lady is going to save herself and so that I could continue breathing I did a first aid maneuver to make the person breathe better and straighten her legs and arms in case I had some fracture due to the fall and I happened to pass a bus by chance and we asked the Mr. to take her to the hospital, with her a neighbor and a friend of hers left.

This is not a story with a very happy ending because the lady died in the early morning of the next day and what she had was a fulminating heart attack and how the hospitals in my country are not good at all because there are no supplies that the lady died .

for more stories of my daily life in venezuela vote positively and follow me.

Thank you for your attention, let her rest in peace