You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Not Important That I Have 3000 Followers on Steemit. What's Important is How They Became My Followers!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello Ilyas! I've reached this post, after reading your comment to @jongolson's latest post.

I've dug deeper and have read your post about the importance of commenting on other people's posts, especially as a rookie. Which is one of my goals, although you apparently recommend more daily comments than I have set as a goal.

You still seem to have kept the habit of commenting on other posts, and this is how I got here and followed you.

Steemit provides endless sources of inspiration, thank you for being one of them! And of course, congratulations on your recently surpassed threshold!

Since I view this post on busy, I've also bookmarked this post for the links to valuable resources you provide.