You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power In Simple Terms?

in #steemit6 years ago

You can monitor your voting power from here: https://steemd.com/@kittysilhouette

You can upvote 10-11 times at 100% to make sure your voting power will be back to full the next day.

Voting power replenishes 2% every 2.4 hours. In your case you either stop voting for a few days completely, or vote less than 10 times per day for a longer period of time until you go above 80%. I recommend the first one, because it's quicker.

Once your Steem Power increases a bit (enough to split the vote without having a zero worth I think), you can use @busy.org to upvote at less than 100%, and be able to cast more than 10 votes per day.

Sort:  

Ooo steemd is pretty nifty. Thank you @gadrian for sharing your knowledge ^0^ knowing this now certainly changes the game =D

There are plenty of other tools one can use. I put together a list when I was a newbie myself here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@gadrian/what-steemit-tools-i-use

I'm glad I could help! Whenever you have more questions, go ahead, and I'll do my best to answer.

I can also be found on steemit.chat (I think I'll receive an email if someone tries to contact me and I'm offline, I have the same username there). Or Telegram.