You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should we upvote our comments?

in #steemit6 years ago

Well i always asking me if is good idea upvoting for my comment, and only do it when in my post i translate from spanish to english, because i do an aditional efforce and work aditional(mi natural language is spanish) but 33 for autors/33 comment by others and 33 for ourselves comment it sounds extrange for me because you get 66% for you, i always upvoted the comment put by others in my post because they read, they view the photos of my post and upvoted for me for this reason i upvoted 99% of people which comment in my post, some times people uses scam and only say 3 works and you do not see his upvoted in you post, you only answer but not upvoting their comment ok, it is my case.
Well respect to be an investor active, recently i spend a lot of my earn in delegacion of steem power hope grown efectively but the result not was the better, i only recover around 44% +/-, but my follow increase a lot.
But how i get the earn from this, it is not count, well another thing, i always coming here to grown and always uses my sbd to get sp, to help others and you too, recently with the hight price of sbd hight could grow a little more, but we continued here to grew and help to other people with good contents.
Well finally have a happy new year.
Thank for the aclaracion, your topics sounds similar to Jordan Bellfort the wolf of wall street.
(Please excuseme for my english mistakes)
Best regard @galberto

Sort:  

i advocate to vote 33% for myself / 33% for people i like (new steemit users, family , sreemit friend, life friends...) and 33% good authors.

I like to vote for new users because it always good to get a warm welcome on unknown platform, i want them to have the best first experience and i always learn something reading at presentation post. Some people are so nice, i like to share happiness.

Amazing, some curators team give happiness here, well thank for the topics.
Best regard. @galberto