You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the first restaurant to accept Steem and SBD as payment : ***PMC Grill & Resto*** A place where I want to promote Steem and Steemit, your inputs are the most welcomed!

in #steemit6 years ago

I am your 200 upvoter very very late but is good number for me, specially with this amazing news, we could get food with your sbd and steem itbis the news that we always hope that contribute to grown up our network.
Thank you for promote this.
Best regard @galberto

Sort:  

Wow! This is a lucky number indeed! 200th one to put a vote on my post! Thanks so much for the support mate!

Thank you so much was one honor be this number, i say when i finish to read and saw the 199 i say i need to voted easy to be a 200 it was very good for me.
Good luck with the restaurant.
Best regard.