You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Turning back the clock

in #steemit6 years ago

If you haven’t done one then I can’t see why not. It doesn’t have to be much, just an introduction of yourself, what you are into, hope to achieve from steemit or even about what you might post on. Better to do it now than a few months into your time here. It sets the tone and can also help you clarify in your own mind what it’s all about for you. Looking forward to seeing it. I think each user should only use the introduceyourself tag initially. I’ve seen people post in there multiple times. I don’t think that’s well received but if you haven’t done one then get writing! It’s almost 9am your way and almost work time so get into it and do it during your work day. It’s Friday after all! :)

My work day just finished which makes the time irrelevant! It’s the weekend!

Sort:  

Sage advice. Except the thing is, I already have used the introduceyourself tag. Yours was a good read. I haven't even seen @tarazkp's. Anyway, I think my blog deserves a proper introduction so I'll figure something out.

Go for it. If you haven’t done one you should! Sooner the better I reckon.