You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How My Seven-Month Steemit Vacation Cost Me $1 Million and What You Can Learn From My Inconsistency

in #steemit7 years ago

What an excellent post @jasonstaggers. A lesson to us all? Yes, I think so. Your honesty in respect of what you call your failure is good to see. I actually call that extreme ownership. You've taken ownership for your own actions, or lack thereof, and have been humble enough to think of the implications to others' also. You took action and have posted steemit-gold since your return.

It's an honest and humble post mate, and one of the better one's I have read so far. For a new steemian, 13 days in, it's an inspiration and it's great to see honesty broadcast across this platform. I have also engaged with some excellent people, yourself and @sirknight among many others and I look forward to more of the same.

Awesome post mate, I look forward to many more. @galenkp

(My humble vote is not worth much but you have it along with a resteem).

Sort:  

Thank you friend for your kind words.