You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Guild: An Update

in #steemit7 years ago

I just loved this update Tom!! I was kind of smiling while reading it :-)
I feel really honoured to be part of the Guild Cervantes. Its been already 4 months non-stop with cero days holidays :-( and I have to say that I feel kind of proud when I look at the hispanohablantes chat channel and I see 140 members interacting to each other, having fun and promoting spanish posts.
I still remember as It was today when you commented one of my posts about electricity market and you invited me to andrarchists mentoring me together with other members of that channel like Andrew or Kevin.

Anyway I wish we continue working together as a Team as we are doing now helping to distribute the steem to original content creators.
@the-alien I also have to thank you for ur hard work and dedication. You are amazing Adil, but please you need to find some time to sleep!!

Sort:  

No man, thank you and Pablo for all the great work that you do, growing and nurturing the Spanish community.

It has been a great pleasure working with you and looking for more!