You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten Truths About Me - That You Can Relate To

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks for this lovely post and it seems you spelled my username wrong @lorilikes. Hahahaha. It's okay. I usually forgive people easily. Sorry, just kidding. I'm not angry. Thanks for giving me an alternate username. 😅😅😅.
You care about people, that's very delightful. There are few peoples who can care about some strangers. Thanks for being with us.

Yeah, now let's talk about something true about me.

  • The first one I mentioned above, I am very soft hearted and i can forgive people easily and fast even if they make big mistake.

  • I can sing very well. Not a professional singer. But i can sing better.

  • I think alot about a person who betrayed me. Coz why that person needs to betray me?

  • I don't wanna lose my friends. If all of them will go, I will be too alone. And that will be my most horrible moment.

  • I'm a good sketch artist too. I have drawn so many sketches including Rapunzel.

  • Sometimes I use to write poems. Yeah, i do poetry. Some of them are in my native language.

Phewww. There are much more.
Happy to share these things with you and other lovely members of steemit.
Your friend : @greek.phoenix 😅😅

Sort:  

Oops I thought you were Greek but it’s geek Woops
Thanks for sharing your list too!