You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UNFOLLOW ME PLEASE!!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi Bro... @progressivechef... Very nice post... Even I was thinking of writing a post like this... Well done. But one thing. Since the servers were slow last week, the number of readers might have decreased...Even I could not read so many of my friends posts, which I was otherwise doing regularly...

One good thing.. Hearty congratulations once again for winning the contest successfully for the second time!! I just saw your name in my son's blog. Did you know this??

What a surprise!! You are the winner again!! Give one recipe for a sweet!! Let's celebrate... :) :) :)

Sort:  

Hello sister, maybe you are right, with the downtime things have not been so easy! I hope to see more engagement in the days to come!
Oh yes I did saw this on your son post! I am so happy to win for the second week in a row!
Time for celebration sister!
Thanks so much for the super encouraging words!

:) 👍👏