warning to the thief pool ETC

in #steemit8 years ago

hi steemers

a long time i suspect pool stolen miner,on 25.07.2016 , after the release of ETC Ethereum classic , I wanted to go mine ETC as many people

25this is a link to better see all picture ,sorry for the order of the photo, but you will see that these the same adress ETC, view the date and time http://imgur.com/a/WKxRe

25/07 network hasrate at 1.17 gh
at the beginning i go to mine on https://etcpool.io/#/ i mining good this a pool I received the payment it's ok

I was on poloniex to follow the ETC evolution in the trollbox is see a man which speaks of a pool and gives url , I went to see on this pool , I decided to mine in this pool http://etc.altpool.net/#/

as you can see, there are 7 block found I mine 260 mh, look at my stats, 2nd picture

the pool at 260 mh I am mine at 270 mh just me who mine in this pool, block found in pool 7, I found 7 block ok
I come back some time later

I'm still the only miner, pool brand she found 56 block, so I found 56 block? no

see my stats, now i just found 2 block afther more hours

after several hours, so I was already 7 block before should I be finding a 5x more no? the pool declared I found that 2 block now
see

now see stats block

I already understand why the number of block is 58,59,60 ... a look at the other pool block 1943019, 1943020, 1943021 .....
look at the history of paid block of pool

How do you explain that in 25/07 of the mature blocks be paid before the date of that block 16/06

my pending balance is 140 ETC. for 29 block found see

26/07 now pool is close ok

Two days later, I'll see if the pool is still closed, is open now, I look at my account with my address ETC, my balance is at zero, nothing, or are my 140 ETC, and I speak as just my 140 ETC balance, 29 block found that was in my stats in really more than 82 block as you can see with the block ..... 82 56.58 in the picture before

where is my ETC ???

no way to contact the owner of the pool will have one link on down, powered by open-Ethereum-pool, I went to go see is the github account sammy007, which provided open source program for Ethereum pool, I ask him is if your pool ?, he said no, and stop making noise on his github page and bitcointalk short, I do not think it's his pool but my not help, in short I do not know what to do, we are talking of over 82 block, 82x5 = 410 1.78 today BTC

I do not know if other people had the same problem with this pool, but its true to say you like advice, avoid all pool don't have contact support, is not normal, because the most, its not honest, in case of problem you have lost everything.

it's a shame for me and and this pool shame especially for the currency, because it gives a bad image, I wonder if anyone can help me find the owner of this pool? or find a way to make it close, have not let anyone do that money on the work of another.

advice if you undermine ETC avoid this pool, go on rather http://etc.nanopool.org/ has a contact support and that already makes these evidence thank you for reading and sorry for my English

Sort:  

You can come and mine on https://ethc.coin-miners.info/ , we need more miners :) we have support by e-mail . irc and slack.

The reason why you thought you had so many blocks is easy to describe. The geth node was not completelt synced if you look back at block height. Of course you were mining old blocks that had already been mined. There is no hiding in that. We are fair and 0 fees. Do you think i am doing this to make money no its costing me money. So what honest bennefit do you really think i get out of it? This is another attack as usuall. Ask all miners on our pool tbey are get paid 0 issues since its been up? There is also an ann on bct you could of contacted someome there. Stop the fud please.

where is my etc 270mh network hashrate 1.2 ghs 4-5 hours mining balance 140 etc;pool close,pool now open balance zero, les block 22.23.....82 in block mature so pay ? no

What are you talking about man? Just another person trying to scam. I would gladly send you etc if you made sense. I get what your sayinf but what i am saying is the pool wasnt even ready when you were mining as the wallet wasnt fully synced. You cant be paid on past blocks that have already been mined. Everyone knows this called an orphan. Im sorry you feel that way but there is nothing deceiving here buddy.

then WHY have close the pool and server if as you say geth was not fully synced why not have waited, your close and open another pool for not a trace

why did you close the pool is changing server? after its
not mark orphan so not orphan
your makeup with blocks .... 22.23.24 number of orphan block number 22.23.24..82 old block to 2015?
amateur when it is not we do not do

and why and why in your pool the block name is 22.23.24.25 number 82 ....
normally it is 1.942.862,1.942.863 ....... why?

You can't mine a block that has already been mined. it will tell you that is how many you mined and will show pending, but when the pool tried to pay out it can't payout what is already been mined on a previous block therefore it's called an orphan. This would defeat the purpose of a blockchain and security and allow for double spending.

mark everything I invent nothing, I have mine for eight hours on your 4h, see, with 270mh I undermine free? the network has hashrate 1.20ghs as you can see sue the picture, I am the fourth of hashrate, you change server pool close, reovert pool balance to zero any payment 270mh then explain me 4-5 hours to zero ETC me, he called me or are?

why are you going to some unknown pool to mine ? There are always a risk when doing this to end up on some shady site

I am part of this pool because there was no one, it is as if solo mine, trouble focusing with a 1.2 gh it was better for me with 260mh

network hashrate was 1.2 ghs for me with 260 mh it was easier, like I mine solo in this pool