You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing Steem Guild, a second stage project to continue supporting good authors after Project Curie

in #steemit8 years ago

Right, but what constitutes "much"? I've been posting under the @curie tag and I often get a @curie upvote. I have about $1,800 steem power. Is that considered a lot? Am I graduating out of @curie? I think I read somewhere that anything under $3,500 is considered minnow status, so I think I'm still a minnow, but I'm not sure.

Sort:  

You're not a Steemillionaire yet, so I'm sure you're still in the running.

I'm going to be a Steemillionaire....hopefully before I die. LOL
Thanks for your response @donkeypong :)

Ahh! There's hope for me too! Thank you!

By the way, I've used up most of my votes for today just on the excellent replies and responses to this blog post... I'm never gonna get that Ferrari!

No you're going to get two of them when Steemit takes off!!!! Keep creating awesome content!