You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 50 witnesses who DO NOT directly support bidbots with their delegations.

in #steemit6 years ago

I like the subliminal effect of the photo used for this post.

True friends are like angels. They are precious and rare. False friends are like leaves. They are found everywhere.

FUR'd.

Sort:  

Thank you Gems --- not sure it was that subliminal :)

Yes, I have less friends now than I did years back, difference is, they are true friends.

I guess quality is king, just about everywhere.

It's time for your to write a few words so your blog is not a clone of mine ;)

Blessings.

Well if you'd gone down farther you'd know it's not a clone of yours : ) But I agree I am not much to writing my own these days. Last one I did received Stents without the manual voting. I don't think you even saw it as you've been very active cleaning up the john. I find commenting and replying to other's posts more productive sans the frustrations. Can't even bring myself to do the Writing Contest reflection post you requested seeing how the one that was done performed at the gates even after you FUR'd it. I'll snap out of it, don't worry. Just need a little fresh air so to speak. Great to hear your thoughts again my friend.

Wow, I can feel your pain from here. So sorry to know you are a bit melancholy or at least pretty frustrated and the moment.

don't think you even saw it as you've been very active cleaning up the john.

Yes, I think you are very right, I have been obsessed with trying to find ways to "Clean the John".. It is overflowing and it does not smell very good. What you are feeling is real, the platform is mutating to a very useless place and will spiral out of control if we do not get a handle on it. Thus my obsession. I do not give up quietly.

Sorry I missed your post and I also did not see the contest write-up for several days and by then it was a bit late to give it any real boost. I probably should have have paid for a little bit resteems for it.

Yes, it is great to be talking with you again, lets find some solutions and we'll get to stick around for awhile.

Blessings!

Yup. Am with you all the way my friend. Whatever help you need from me it's yours. God bless us all.