You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is Exactly How The Steem Blockchain & Steemit Brings About World Adjustment. Plus, An #untalented Contest Again. (No Losers!!!)

in #steemit7 years ago

I really understand you my friend. We have all been there. Its only a matter of time. Just keep your self motivated.
Personal motivation is key to maintaining almost all aspects of life. If we're not motivated, we're more likely to squander our time and neglect our personal and professional goals. Even the most determined people can lose steam sometimes.
I too lost some strength when i first joined steemit, but from #untalented, i saw new hope to life. I saw that it was not about the posting, but touching lives through the post. So my friend always be around #untalented and you will get all the motivation you need. @surpassinggoogle is always a friend and inspiration. God wi bless him for me.