You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is Exactly How The Steem Blockchain & Steemit Brings About World Adjustment. Plus, An #untalented Contest Again. (No Losers!!!)

in #steemit6 years ago

Sometimes I ask myself if I would ever make it in life considering the hopeless situation I find myself. But steemit has made me had a second thought and your words of encouragement has also set my thoughts on a different path. Now I believe in myself, i can and will do more of me. Keep spreading the good news @surpassinggoogle, it saves lifes!

Sort:  

Please read this post to amplify your comment: Please the comments too:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@surpassinggoogle/steemit-s-untalented-is-in-beta-participate-freely-because-every-participant-in-this-contest-will-win-something-no-losers

We are on a special journey and we will create awesomeness. Stay present. Then we pray for life and good health and us in Jehovah's bosom. Sweetness has begun.